Habitat for Humanity of San Angelo, Inc.   

Board of Directors 2019


President: Matt Healy                                        

Secretary/Treasurer: Hilary Huffman                                                  



Mike Biggerstaff

Libby Mims

Bill Holubec

Jackson Duncan

Brooks Wehner

Ken Grimm

Will Slaughter

Michael Richter



Executive Director:  Pam Hammer

Resource Director: Dorothy Noriega

Compliance Officer:  Judy Sikes

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

401 North Chadbourne Street • San Angelo, TX 76903 • (325) 655-7535    Hours: M-Th 9am-5pm Fri/ 9am-12pm

© 2016 by Habitat For Humanity, San Angelo, Texas.  Proudly created by